Roster - CCCApply/SSS User Group - 2021-2022 * If you are a member of this group, please check the membership list below and send any additions or corrections to: Rick rsnodgrass@ccctechcenter.org

 

Name

Title

College

email

Updated

 

 

Name

Title

College

email

Updated

 

 

1

Alexis Redmond

Functional Lead Analyst, Student Support Services - IITS Department

Long Beach City College

aredmond@lbcc.edu

 

 

 

2

Ali Salinas

Application Support Technician (IT)

Riverside Community College District

ali.salinas@rccd.edu

2.04.22

 

 

3

Amy Courtright

Director of Admissions & Records

San Joaquin Delta CC

amy.courtright@deltacollege.edu

 

 

 

4

Anda McComb

Administrative Technician, Institutional Effectiveness

San Diego Mesa College

amccomb@sdccd.edu

 

 

 

5

Angela Embry

Admissions & Records

El Camino College

aembry@ELCAMINO.EDU

 

 

 

6

Angel Ramirez

Operations & Finance Manager

Central Valley Higher Ed Consortium

angelr@csufresno.edu 

 

 

 

7

Anna Salazar

Admissions & Records

East LA College

salazaal@elac.edu

 

 

 

8

Ben Guzman

Admissions & Records

Irvine Valley College

rguzman@IVC.EDU

 

 

 

9

Benita Gomez

 

Reedley College

bgomez@cccco.edu

 

 

 

10

Betsy Regalado

Associate Vice Chancellor

Educational Programs and Institutional Effectiveness

Los Angeles CCD

RegalaBA@laccd.edu

 

 

 

11

Betty Glyer-Culver

Director of Institutional Research, Los Rios Community College District

Los Rios CCD

glyercb@LOSRIOS.EDU

 

 

 

12

Brandon Hildreth

Dual Enrollment Director

College of the Sequoias

brandonhi@cos.edu

 

 

 

13

Chequita Williams

A&R Assistant

College of San Mateo

williamsc@smccd.edu

 

 

 

14

Christian Alvarado

Admissions & Records

Saddleback College

calvarado@saddleback.edu

 

 

 

15

Clark Ray

IT Dept Staff

Santa Rosa Jr. College

cray@SANTAROSA.EDU

 

 

 

16

Cory Brady

Senior Programmer Analyst/Information Technology

Mt. San Jacinto College

cbrady@msjc.edu

 

Added 2.01.22

 

 

17

Craig Hayward

Researcher, Dean of Institutional Effectiveness

Bakersfield College

craig.hayward@bakersfieldcollege.edu

 

 

 

18

Darlene Manes

Senior Technician, Residency

Butte College

manesda@butte.edu

 

 

 

19

Gabriela Diaz Laris

Fowler High School Councelor DE -

Reedley College

gabriela.diazlaris@fowler.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

20

Greg Aycock

Dean of Institutional Effectiveness

Norco College

greg.aycock@norcocollege.edu

 

 

 

21

Hieu Hoang

IT Dept Staff

El Camino College

hhoang@ELCAMINO.EDU

 

 

 

22

Hieu Vo

 

City College of SF

hvo@ccsf.edu

 

 

 

23

Hung Nguyen

Santa Ana College interim Registrar

Santa Ana College

Nguyen_Hung@sac.edu

 

 

 

24

Janice Love

Researcher

Santa Ana College

love_janice@sac.edu

 

 

 

25

Jasmine Robinson

IT Director

Santa Mateo CCD

robinsonj@smccd.edu

 

 

 

26

Jason Ralphs

Admissions & Records

District Office

ralphsj@losrios.edu

 

 

 

27

Jennifer Richelieu

HS Councelor/Madiera South - Feeder for DE

Reedley College

jenniferrichelieu@maderausd.org

 

 

 

28

Joshua Rosales

Research and Planning

El Camino College

jrosales@elcamino.edu

 

 

 

29

Karen Erickson

Admissions & Records Assistant III

College of San Mateo

ericksonk@smccd.edu

2.04.22

 

 

30

Karri Hammerstrom

Executive Director
Fresno K-16 Collaborative

 

khammerstrom@mail.fresnostate.edu

2.04.22

 

 

31

Leigh Ann Unger

Director of Admissions & Records/ Registrar

Rio Hondo College

lunger@riohondo.edu

 

 

 

32

McKenna Salazar 

Central Valley Higher Ed Consortium (CVHEC), K-12/Adult Education Rep.

Tulare County Office of Education

McKenna.Salazar@tcoe.org

 

 

 

33

Marian Quaid-Maltagliati

Director Admissions and Records

Hancock College

marianqm@hancockcollege.edu

 

 

 

34

Marilyn Maghetti

A&R Technician

Butte College

maghettima@butte.edu

 

 

 

35

Mark DeAsis

Admissions & Records

Norco College

mark.deasis@norcocollege.edu

 

 

 

36

Maury Pearl

Researcher

LACCD

pearlmy@email.laccd.edu

 

 

 

37

Mary Becerril

Senior Coordinator

Rio Hondo

 

 

 

 

38

Michael Aquino

Sr. Programmer Analyst

San Bernadino CCD

maquino@sbccd.edu

3.2.22

 

 

39

Micha Simpson

Admissions

Contra Costa College

msimpson@contracosta.edu

 

 

 

40

Michael Ward

IT Dept Staff

Rancho Santigo CCD

Ward_Michael@RSCCD.EDU

 

 

 

41

Mitch Leahy

Coordinator, Admissions & Records

Santa Rosa Jr College

mleahy@SANTAROSA.EDU

 

 

 

42

Monika Liu

Associate Dean, Senior Registrar

Admissions & Records 

City College of San Francisco 

mliu@ccsf.edu

2.04.22

 

 

43

Olivia Alvarado

ERP Functional Business Analyst (SIS) Information Technology

LACCD

alvarao@EMAIL.LACCD.EDU

 

 

 

44

Pam Mery

Dean Institutional Effectiveness (Research & Planning)

City College of San Francisco

pmery@CCSF.EDU

 

 

 

45

Pankaj Mathur

IT Business and Technical Analyst

Los Rios CCD

MathurP@losrios.edu

 

 

 

46

Paulette Lino

Director, Admission & Records

Chabot College

plino@CHABOTCOLLEGE.EDU

 

 

 

47

Pilar Traslavina

Admissions & Records Technology Specialist

Santa Ana College

traslavina_pilar@sac.edu

 

 

 

48

Quyen Lu

District IT, Business Analyst

City College of San Francisco

qlu@CCSF.EDU

 

 

 

49

Rebecca Al Haider

 

 

English as a Second Language/Linguistics Instructor, Academic Senate SecretaryCommunication and Languages Department

Reedley College

rebecca.alhaider@reedleycollege.edu

2.14.22

 

 

50

Regina Miller

Assistant Director, Admissions & Records

Riverside City College -

Regina.Miller@rcc.edu

 

 

 

51

Richette Bell

Admissions & Records

Compton College

rbell@compton.edu

 

 

 

52

Rochelle Morris

Student Services Specialist, Admissions & Records

Shasta College

rmorris@shastacollege.edu

 

 

 

53

Samantha Powell

Residency Review Expert

Delta College

spowell@deltacollege.edu

 

 

 

54

Satish Warrier

Director of IT

District Office

swarrier@4CD.EDU

 

 

 

55

Stacey Followill

Sr. Programmer Analyst, ITS

Chabot-Las Positas Community College District

sfollowill@clpccd.org

2.4.22

 

 

56

Steven Caro

Councelor, Dual Enrollment

Fresno City College

steven.caro@fresnocitycollege.edu

 

 

 

57

Steven McDowell

IT Business Analyst (for Research)

Los Rios CCD

McDowes@losrios.edu

 

 

 

58

Terry Weikel

 

Coast CCD

tweikel@occ.cccd.edu

 

 

 

59

Tina Mani

Admissions & Records

Delta College

tmani@DELTACOLLEGE.EDU

 

 

 

60

Tuyen Nguyen

Admissions & Records

Santiago Canyon College

nguyen_tuyen@SCCOLLEGE.EDU

 

 

 

61

Vince Orton

IT Dept Staff

Cerritos College

vorton@CERRITOS.EDU

 

 

 

62

Will Minnich

Admissions & Records

Skyline College

minnichw@smccd.edu

 

 

 

63

Gabriela Diaz Laris

Counselor

Fowler High School - Reedley College

gabriela.diazlaris@fowler.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

64

Kristin McKenna

Director of College and Career Readiness

Madera USD - Reedley College

KRISTINMCKENNA@maderausd.org

 

 

 

65

Stephanie Martin

Counselor

Madera High School - Reedley College

stephaniemmartin@maderausd.org

 

 

 

66

Albert Pando

Counselor

Liberty High School - Reedley College

apando@gvusd.org

 

 

 

67

Daucy Wolverton

CTE Coordinator

Sanger High School - Reedley College

daucy_wolverton@sangerusd.net

 

 

 

68

Steven Rizzo

Director of CTE/ROP

Washington Union HS - Reedley College

srizzo@wusd.ws

 

 

 

69

Raquel Funches

 

Southwestern Community College District

rfunches@swccd.edu

 

 

 

70

Sonia M. Gonzalez

Assistant Director, Admissions and Records

Cerritos College

smgonzalez@cerritos.edu

 

 

 

71

Victor Devore

Dean - Student Services

San Diego CCD

vdevore@sdccd.edu

 

 

 

72

Yvette Tafoya

Dean of Enrollment Services

Cerritos College

ytafoya@cerritos.edu

 

 

 

73

Wonda Wong

Senior Business Analyst, A&R

City College of San Franciso

wowong@ccsf.edu

2.04.22

 

 

74

Chancellor’s Office Staff

Position

College/Organization

e-mail

 

 

 

75

Atsuko Nonoyama

Research Specialist

CCCCCO

anonoyama@cccco.edu

Is this person Gone?

 

 

76

Bryan Snow

DII TAP Team

CCCCCO

bsnow@kaipartners.com

 

 

 

77

Gary Bird

Technology Director, DII

CCCCCO

gbird@CCCCO.EDU

 

 

 

78

Kati Kouklis

Analyst in the Educational Services and Support Division

CCCCCO

kkouklis@cccco.edu

 

 

 

79

Russell Grant

IT Specialist I

CCCCCO

rgrant@cccco.edu

 

 

 

80

Valerie Lundy-Wagner

Interim Vice Chancellor, Digital Innovation and Infrastructure

CCCCCO

vlundywagner@cccco.edu

 

 

 

81

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

82

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

83

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

84

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

85

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

86

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

87

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

88

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

89

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

90

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

91

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

92

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

93

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

94

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

95

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

96

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

97

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

98

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

99

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

100

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

101

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

102