TTAC Membership Roster - Updated July, 2020-2021



1

Name

Position

Organization

e-mail

2

Ben Seaberry, Ed.D.

Vice Chancellor & CTO - IT & Institutional Effectiveness

CISOA

Ben.Seaberry@sjeccd.edu

3

Bill Scroggins

Co-Chair/President/CEO

CEO

bscroggins@mtsac.edu

4

Bryan Miller

Executive Director, Communications & Technology

CCC Foundation

bmiller@foundationccc.org

5

Cheryl Aschenbach

New Co-Chair - Secretary - 2019 - Northern Representative

ASCCC

caschenbach@lassencollege.edu

6

Craig Rutan

Professor of Physics and Engineering, Santiago Canyon College

ASCCC

rutan_craig@SCCOLLEGE.EDU

7

Elaine Kuo

 

RP Group

kuoelaine@fhda.edu

8

Fred Rocha

Executive Director, Information Technology, Coast College

CISOA

frocha6@cccd.edu

9

Gary Moser

Chief Information Officer

CISOA

gary.moser@kccd.edu

10

Gregg Atkins

Council of Chief Librarians, CCC

CCLCCC

gregg.atkins@wavecable.com

11

Joanne Schultz

VP, Administrative Services

CBO

joanne.schultz@mccd.edu

12

Joe Moreau

CTO and CVC OEI

Foothill-DeAnza

moreaujoseph@FHDA.EDU

13

Jorge Sales

Executive Director of Program Development

FCCC

jsales@foundationccc.org

14

Howard Irvin

VP of Student Services

Los Angeles Southwest College and CSSO Board

irvinhj@LASC.EDU

15

Nathasha Alvarez

Instruction Outreach/Library Science, East LA College

ASCCC

alvarenm@elac.edu

16

Michael Tuitasi

VP for Student Affairs

Santa Monica College

tuitasi_michael@smc.edu

17

Mojdeh Mehdizadeh

Executive Vice Chancellor of Education and Technology

Contra Costa College

mmehdizadeh@4CD.EDU

18

Rico Bianchi

Director

CCC TechConnect

rbianchi@palomar.edu

19

Robert Coutts

President CSEA Chapter 101

CSEA

racoutts@verizon.net

20

Robert Stewart

LA Southwest College, Biological Sciences

ASCCC

stewarrl@lasc.edu

21

Tim Calhoon

Executive Director, CCCTC

SAC Chair & Director

tcalhoon@ccctechcenter.org

22

Susan Cheu

Int. Vice Chancellor, Business Services

Foothill - De Anza CC and CSSO Board

cheususan@fhda.edu

23

Suzanne Wakim

Instructor of Biology and Online Teaching, Butte College

ASCCC

wakimsu@butte.edu

24

Tim Kyllingstad

Sr. Tech Support Specialist IT

CAPED

tkyllingstad@cerritos.edu

25

William Rawlings

Member, Board of Governors

CCCCO

brawlings@MTSAC.EDU

26

CCC Chancellor's Office







27

Alexander Jackl

TAP Lead, Data Governance

CCCCO/DII TAP

ajackl@cccco.edu

28

Barney Gomez

Vice Chancellor, Digital Innovation and Infrastructure

CCCCO/DII

bgomez@cccco.edu

29

Christina Castro

Ad Hoc Member: Informs Exec and BOG members of upcoming meetings and agenda items.

CCCCO

ccastro@CCCCO.edu

30

Christopher Anderson

Director, MIS

CCCCO/DII MIS

canderson@CCCCO.EDU

31

David Kendall

TAP Lead, PMO

CCCCO/DII TAP

dkendall@CCCCO.EDUDaryl

32

Daryl Lal

 

Information Security

CCCCO/DII

dlal@cccco.edu

33

Deb Barker-Garcia

Executive Advisor

CCCCO/Educational Services

dbarkergarcia@cccco.edu

34

Gary Bird

System Software Specialist III

CCCCO/DII

gbird@cccco.edu

35

LeBaron Woodyard

Dean of Instructional Programs & Services

CCCCO/Academic Affairs

lwoodyar@cccco.edu

36

Marty J. Alvarado

Executive Vice Chancellor for Educational Services

CCCCO/Educational Services

malvarado@CCCCO.edu

37

Nabil Fares

TAP Team - COCI

CCCCO/DII TAP

NFares@CCCCO.EDU

38

Russell Grant

System Software Specialist III

CCCCO/DII

rgrant@cccco.edu

39

Stephen Heath

TAP Team - Information Security

CCCCO/DII TAP

sheath@CCCCO.EDU

40

Todd Hoig

Director, MIS

CCCCO/DII MIS

thoig@cccco.edu

41

Lindsay McHugh

Scribe

Foundation

lmchugh@foundationccc.org

42

CCC Technology Center







43

Jennifer Coleman

Statewide Programs Director, Core Applications

CCCTC/CAP - SIP

jcoleman@ccctechcenter.org

44

Rick Snodgrass

Project Manager

CCCTC/CAP - SIP

rsnodgrass@ccctechcenter.org

45

Sandoval Chagoya

Marketing Director

CCCTC

schagoya@CCCTECHCENTER.ORG

46









47









48