TTAC Membership Roster - Updated 7.12.22

Name

Representative Organization

Position

College

E-mail

Name

Representative Organization

Position

College

E-mail

1

Members

 

 

 

2

Craig Rutan

Academic Senate for California Community Colleges- ASCCC

ASCCC

Santiago Canyon College

rutan_craig@sccollege.edu

3

Michelle Bean

Academic Senate for California Community Colleges- ASCCC

TTAC Chair/ ASCCC VP

Rio Hondo

mbean@riohondo.edu

4

Stephanie Curry

Academic Senate for California Community Colleges- ASCCC

ASCCC Area A Rep

Reedley College

stephanie.curry@reedleycollege.edu

5

pending

Academic Senate for California Community Colleges- ASCCC

ASCCC

 

 

6

Char Perlas

Chief Executive Officers of the California Community Colleges Board- CEOCCC

TTAC Chair

College of the SIskiyous

cperlas@siskiyous.edu

7

Lennor M. Johnson, Ed.D.

Chief Executive Officers of the California Community Colleges Board- CEOCCC

Interim Superintendent/President

Imperial Valley College

lennor.johnson@imperial.edu

8

Pending

Chief Executive Officers of the California Community Colleges Board- CEOCCC

 

 

 

9

Pending

Chief Executive Officers of the California Community Colleges Board- CEOCCC

 

 

 

10

Pending

Chief Executive Officers of the California Community Colleges Board- CEOCCC

 

 

 

11

Pending

California Community Colleges Chief Instructional Officers - CIO

 

 

 

12

Pending

California Community Colleges Chief Instructional Officers - CIO

 

 

 

13

Pending

Association of Chief Business Officials -CBO

 

 

joanne.schultz@mccd.edu

14

Rupa Saran

Chief Information Systems Officer Association - CISOA

Chief Information Technology Officer

Coast Community college District

rsaran1@cccd.edu

15

Gary Moser

Chief Information Systems Officer Association - CISOA

Chief Information Officer

Kern County CCD

gary.moser@kccd.edu

16

pending

Chief Student Services Officers Association - CSSO

 

 

 

17

Pending

Chief Student Services Officers Association - CSSO

 

 

 

18

Pending

Student Senate for California Community Colleges

 

 

 

19

Pending

Student Senate for California Community Colleges

 

 

 

20

Pending

Student Senate for California Community Colleges

 

 

 

21

Tim Kyllingstad

California Association for Postsecondary Education and Disability -CAPED

Sr. Tech Support Specialist IT

 

tkyllingstad@cerritos.edu

22

Gregg Atkins

Council of California Community Colleges Chief Librarians Board -CCL

Executive Director

 

gregg.atkins@wavecable.com

23

Robert Coutts

California School Employees Association Representative -CSEA

President CSEA Chapter 101

 

racoutts@verizon.net

24

Pending

Council of Classified Employees (California Federation of Teachers)

 

 

 

25

Gary Bird

California Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office - CCCCO

System Software Specialist III

DII

gbird@cccco.edu

26

Russell Grant

California Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office - CCCCO

System Software Specialist III

DII

rgrant@cccco.edu

27

Valerie Lundy-Wagner

California Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office - CCCCO

Vice Chancellor of Digital Innovation and Infrastructure (DII)

DII

vlundywagner@cccco.edu

28

Regular Guests

 

 

 

29

Bryan Miller

Foundation CCC

Exec. Dir., Comm. & Tech

Foundation CCC

bmiller@foundationccc.org

30

Elaine Kuo

RP Group

 

 

kuoelaine@fhda.edu

31

Jorge "JC" Sales

Foundation CCC

Exec. Dir. Program Development

Foundation CCC

jsales@foundationccc.org

32

Jory Hadsell

CVC-OEI

Interim Vice Chancellor, Technology

Foothill-DeAnza College District

hadselljory@fhda.edu

33

Marina Aminy

CVC

Executive Director

Foothill-DeAnza College District

maminy@cvc.edu

34

Mojdeh Mehdizadeh

 

Exec. Vice Chancellor of Education and Technology

Contra Costa College

mmehdizadeh@4cd.edu

35

Christina Castro

California Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office - CCCCO

Ad Hoc Member: Informs Exec and BOG

 

ccastro@cccco.edu

36

Christopher Anderson

California Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office - CCCCO

Director, MIS

DII MIS

canderson@cccco.edu

37

David Kendall

California Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office - CCCCO

TAP Lead, PMO

DII TAP

dkendall@cccco.edu

38

LeBaron Woodyard

California Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office - CCCCO

Dean of Instructional Programs & Services

Academic Affairs

lwoodyar@cccco.edu

39

Marty J. Alvarado

California Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office - CCCCO

Executive Vice Chancellor for Educational Services

Educational Services

malvarado@cccco.edu

40

Nabil Fares

California Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office - CCCCO

TAP Team - COCI

DII TAP

NFares@cccco.edu

41

Rupal Shah

California Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office - CCCCO

Enterprise Architect

DII TAP

RShah@cccco.edu

42

Stephen Heath

California Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office - CCCCO

TAP Team - Information Security

DII TAP

sheath@cccco.edu

43

Todd Hoig

California Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office - CCCCO

Director, MIS

DII MIS

thoig@cccco.edu

44

 

 

 

 

 

45

Support from CCCTC

 

 

 

46

Melissa Taylor

California Community College Technology Center - CCCTC

Project Management Support to TTAC

CCCTC/Butte College

mtaylor@ccctechcenter.org

47

Jennifer Coleman

California Community College Technology Center - CCCTC

Executive Director

CCCTC/Butte College

jcoleman@ccctechcenter.org