TTAC Membership Roster - Updated September, 2021-2022

 

1

Name

Representative Organization

Position

College / Organization

e-mail

2

Ben Seaberry

CISOA

Vice Chancellor & CTO - IT & Institutional Effectiveness

 

Ben.Seaberry@sjeccd.edu

3

Bryan Miller

CCC Foundation

Executive Director, Communications & Technology

Foundation CCC

bmiller@foundationccc.org

4

Char Perlas

CEOCCC

Chair

Interim Superintendent/President

 

College of the Siskiyous

cperlas@siskiyous.edu

5

Craig Rutan

ASCCC

ASCCC President

Santiago Canyon College

rutan_craig@sccollege.edu

6

Elaine Kuo

RP Group

 

 

kuoelaine@fhda.edu

7

Fred Rocha

CISOA

Executive Director, Information Technology

Coast College

frocha6@cccd.edu

8

Gary Moser

CISOA

Chief Information Officer

 

gary.moser@kccd.edu

9

Ginni May

ASCCC - 21-22

Chair

ASCCC Vice President

 

Los Rios Community College

MayV@scc.losrios.edu

10

Gregg Atkins

Council of Chief Librarians

Executive Director

 

gregg.atkins@wavecable.com

11

Howard Irvin

CSSO Board

VP of Student Services

Los Angeles Southwest College

irvinhj@lasc.edu

12

Joanne Schultz

CBO

VP, Administrative Services

 

joanne.schultz@mccd.edu

13

Joe Moreau

 

CTO and CVC OEI

Foothill-DeAnza

moreaujoseph@fhda.edu

14

Jorge Sales

FCCC

Executive Director of Program Development

 

jsales@foundationccc.org

15

Karen Chow

ASCCC

ASCCC Area B Representative

Foothill DeAnza College

chowkaren@deanza.edu

16

Michael Tuitasi

 

VP for Student Affairs

Santa Monica College

tuitasi_michael@smc.edu

17

Mojdeh Mehdizadeh

 

Executive Vice Chancellor of Education and Technology

Contra Costa College

mmehdizadeh@4cd.edu

18

 

CCC TechConnect

Director

 

@palomar.edu

19

Robert Coutts

CSEA

President CSEA Chapter 101

 

racoutts@verizon.net

20

 

 

Executive Director, CCCTC

 

@ccctechcenter.org

21

Adrian Teo

SAC Chair

CTO for the CCCTC

 

ateo@ccctechcenter.org

22

Stephanie Curry

ASCCC

ASCCC Area A Representative

 

stephanie.curry@reedleycollege.edu

23

Susan Cheu

CSSO Board

Int. Vice Chancellor, Business Services

Foothill - DeAnza CC

cheususan@fhda.edu

24

Suzanne Wakim

ASCCC - Status TBD

Instructor of Biology and Online Teaching

Butte College

wakimsu@butte.edu

25

Tim Kyllingstad

CAPED

Sr. Tech Support Specialist IT

 

tkyllingstad@cerritos.edu

26

William Rawlings

CCCCO

Member, Board of Governors

Mt Sac Community College

brawlings@mtsac.edu

27

CCC Chancellor's Office

 

 

 

 

28

Alexander Jackl

CCCCO

TAP Lead, Data Governance

DII TAP

ajackl@cccco.edu

29

Christina Castro

CCCCO

Ad Hoc Member: Informs Exec and BOG members of upcoming meetings and agenda items.

 

ccastro@cccco.edu

30

Christopher Anderson

CCCCO

Director, MIS

DII MIS

canderson@cccco.edu

31

David Kendall

CCCCO

TAP Lead, PMO

DII TAP

dkendall@cccco.edu

32

Daryl Lal

 

CCCCO

Information Security

DII

dlal@cccco.edu

33

Deb Barker-Garcia

CCCCO

Executive Advisor

Educational Services

dbarkergarcia@cccco.edu

34

Gary Bird

CCCCO

System Software Specialist III

DII

gbird@cccco.edu

35

LeBaron Woodyard

CCCCO

Dean of Instructional Programs & Services

Academic Affairs

lwoodyar@cccco.edu

36

Marty J. Alvarado

CCCCO

Executive Vice Chancellor for Educational Services

Educational Services

malvarado@cccco.edu

37

Nabil Fares

CCCCO

TAP Team - COCI

DII TAP

NFares@cccco.edu

38

Russell Grant

CCCCO

System Software Specialist III

DII

rgrant@cccco.edu

39

Stephen Heath

CCCCO

TAP Team - Information Security

DII TAP

sheath@cccco.edu

40

Todd Hoig

CCCCO

Director, MIS

DII MIS

thoig@cccco.edu

41

Valerie Lundy-Wagner

CCCCO

Chair

Interim Vice Chancellor of Digital Innovation and Infrastructure (DII)

DII

vlundywagner@cccco.edu

42

Lindsay McHugh

Scribe

 

Foundation CCC

lmchugh@foundationccc.org

43

CCC Technology Center

Support Staff



 



44

Jennifer Coleman

CCC Technology Center

Statewide Programs Director

 

jcoleman@ccctechcenter.org

45

Melissa Taylor

CCC Technology Center

Project Manager

 

mtaylor@ccctechcenter.org

46

Sandoval Chagoya

CCC Technology Center

Marketing and Communications Director

 

schagoya@ccctechcenter.org

47