TTAC Membership Roster - Updated June, 2021-2022

 

1

Name

Position

Organization

e-mail

2

Ben Seaberry, Ed.D.

Vice Chancellor & CTO - IT & Institutional Effectiveness

CISOA

Ben.Seaberry@sjeccd.edu

3

Bryan Miller

Executive Director, Communications & Technology

CCC Foundation

bmiller@foundationccc.org

4

Char Perlas

Chair - TTAC

 

cperlas@siskiyous.edu

5

Elaine Kuo

 

RP Group

kuoelaine@fhda.edu

6

Fred Rocha

Executive Director, Information Technology, Coast College

CISOA

frocha6@cccd.edu

7

Gary Moser

Chief Information Officer

CISOA

gary.moser@kccd.edu

8

Ginni May

ASCCC Vice President

New Co-Chair - Secretary - 2021 - Northern Representative

ASCCC - 21-22

MayV@scc.losrios.edu

9

Gregg Atkins

Council of Chief Librarians, CCC

CCLCCC

gregg.atkins@wavecable.com

10

Howard Irvin

VP of Student Services

Los Angeles Southwest College and CSSO Board

irvinhj@LASC.EDU

11

Joanne Schultz

VP, Administrative Services

CBO

joanne.schultz@mccd.edu

12

Joe Moreau

CTO and CVC OEI

Foothill-DeAnza

moreaujoseph@FHDA.EDU

13

Jorge Sales

Executive Director of Program Development

FCCC

jsales@foundationccc.org

14

Karen Chow

ASCCC Area B Representative

ASCCC

(chowkaren@deanza.edu)

15

Nathasha Alvarez

Instruction Outreach/Library Science, East LA College

ASCCC - Status TBD

alvarenm@elac.edu

16

Michael Tuitasi

VP for Student Affairs

Santa Monica College

tuitasi_michael@smc.edu

17

Mojdeh Mehdizadeh

Executive Vice Chancellor of Education and Technology

Contra Costa College

mmehdizadeh@4CD.EDU

18

Rico Bianchi

Director

CCC TechConnect

rbianchi@palomar.edu

19

Robert Coutts

President CSEA Chapter 101

CSEA

racoutts@verizon.net

20

Tim Calhoon

Executive Director, CCCTC

SAC Chair & Director

tcalhoon@ccctechcenter.org

21

Adrian Teo

CTO for the CCCTC

SAC Chair

ateo@ccctechcenter.org

22

Stephanie Curry

ASCCC Area A Representative

ASCCC

stephanie.curry@reedleycollege.edu

23

Susan Cheu

Int. Vice Chancellor, Business Services

Foothill - De Anza CC and CSSO Board

cheususan@fhda.edu

24

Suzanne Wakim

Instructor of Biology and Online Teaching, Butte College

ASCCC - Status TBD

wakimsu@butte.edu

25

Tim Kyllingstad

Sr. Tech Support Specialist IT

CAPED

tkyllingstad@cerritos.edu

26

William Rawlings

Member, Board of Governors

CCCCO

brawlings@MTSAC.EDU

27

CCC Chancellor's Office







28

Alexander Jackl

TAP Lead, Data Governance

CCCCO/DII TAP

ajackl@cccco.edu

29

Christina Castro

Ad Hoc Member: Informs Exec and BOG members of upcoming meetings and agenda items.

CCCCO

ccastro@CCCCO.edu

30

Christopher Anderson

Director, MIS

CCCCO/DII MIS

canderson@CCCCO.EDU

31

David Kendall

TAP Lead, PMO

CCCCO/DII TAP

dkendall@CCCCO.EDUDaryl

32

Daryl Lal

 

Information Security

CCCCO/DII

dlal@cccco.edu

33

Deb Barker-Garcia

Executive Advisor

CCCCO/Educational Services

dbarkergarcia@cccco.edu

34

Gary Bird

System Software Specialist III

CCCCO/DII

gbird@cccco.edu

35

LeBaron Woodyard

Dean of Instructional Programs & Services

CCCCO/Academic Affairs

lwoodyar@cccco.edu

36

Marty J. Alvarado

Executive Vice Chancellor for Educational Services

CCCCO/Educational Services

malvarado@CCCCO.edu

37

Nabil Fares

TAP Team - COCI

CCCCO/DII TAP

NFares@CCCCO.EDU

38

Russell Grant

System Software Specialist III

CCCCO/DII

rgrant@cccco.edu

39

Stephen Heath

TAP Team - Information Security

CCCCO/DII TAP

sheath@CCCCO.EDU

40

Todd Hoig

Director, MIS

CCCCO/DII MIS

thoig@cccco.edu

41

Valerie Lundy-Wagner

Acting Vice Chancellor of Digital Innovation and Infrastructure (DII)

CCCCO / DII

vlundywagner@cccco.edu

42

Lindsay McHugh

Scribe

Foundation

lmchugh@foundationccc.org

43

CCC Technology Center







44

Jennifer Coleman

Statewide Programs Director, Core Applications

CCCTC/CAP - SIP

jcoleman@ccctechcenter.org

45

Rick Snodgrass

Project Manager

CCCTC/CAP - SIP

rsnodgrass@ccctechcenter.org

46

Sandoval Chagoya

Marketing Director

CCCTC

schagoya@CCCTECHCENTER.ORG

47









48









49