TTAC Membership Roster - Updated 11.21.22

Name

Representative Organization

Position

College

E-mail

Name

Representative Organization

Position

College

E-mail

1

Members

 

 

 

2

John Govsky

Academic Senate for California Community Colleges- ASCCC

ASCCC

Cabrillo College

jogovsky@cabrillo.edu

3

Kathleen O’Connor

Academic Senate for California Community Colleges- ASCCC

ASCCC

Santa Barbara City College

oconnork@sbcc.edu

4

Manny Kang

Academic Senate for California Community Colleges- ASCCC

ASCCC

San Jose City College

manjit.kang@sjcc.edu

5

Michelle Bean

Academic Senate for California Community Colleges- ASCCC

TTAC Chair/ ASCCC VP

Rio Hondo

mbean@riohondo.edu

6

Stephanie Curry

Academic Senate for California Community Colleges- ASCCC

ASCCC Area A Rep

Reedley College

stephanie.curry@reedleycollege.edu

7

Char Perlas

Chief Executive Officers of the California Community Colleges Board- CEOCCC

TTAC Chair

College of the SIskiyous

cperlas@siskiyous.edu

8

Lennor M. Johnson, Ed.D.

Chief Executive Officers of the California Community Colleges Board- CEOCCC

Interim Superintendent/President

Imperial Valley College

lennor.johnson@imperial.edu

9

Pending

Chief Executive Officers of the California Community Colleges Board- CEOCCC

 

 

 

10

Pending

Chief Executive Officers of the California Community Colleges Board- CEOCCC

 

 

 

11

Pending

Chief Executive Officers of the California Community Colleges Board- CEOCCC

 

 

 

12

Pending

California Community Colleges Chief Instructional Officers - CIO

 

 

 

13

Pending

California Community Colleges Chief Instructional Officers - CIO

 

 

 

14

Pending

Association of Chief Business Officials -CBO

 

 

joanne.schultz@mccd.edu

15

Rupa Saran

Chief Information Systems Officer Association - CISOA

Chief Information Technology Officer

Coast Community college District

rsaran1@cccd.edu

16

Gary Moser

Chief Information Systems Officer Association - CISOA

Chief Information Officer

Kern County CCD

gary.moser@kccd.edu

17

pending

Chief Student Services Officers Association - CSSO

 

 

 

18

Pending

Chief Student Services Officers Association - CSSO

 

 

 

19

David Diaz Rueda

Student Senate for California Community Colleges

Student

Santa Monica College

DIAZ_RUEDA_DAVID@student.smc.edu

20

Pending

Student Senate for California Community Colleges

 

 

 

21

Pending

Student Senate for California Community Colleges

 

 

 

22

Tim Kyllingstad

California Association for Postsecondary Education and Disability -CAPED

Sr. Tech Support Specialist IT

 

tkyllingstad@cerritos.edu

23

Gregg Atkins

Council of California Community Colleges Chief Librarians Board -CCL

Executive Director

 

gregg.atkins@wavecable.com

24

Robert Coutts

California School Employees Association Representative -CSEA

President CSEA Chapter 101

 

racoutts@verizon.net

25

Pending

Council of Classified Employees (California Federation of Teachers)

 

 

 

26

Gary Bird

California Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office - CCCCO

System Software Specialist III

DII

gbird@cccco.edu

27

Russell Grant

California Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office - CCCCO

System Software Specialist III

DII

rgrant@cccco.edu

28

Valerie Lundy-Wagner

California Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office - CCCCO

Vice Chancellor of Digital Innovation and Infrastructure (DII)/ TTAC Chair

DII

vlundywagner@cccco.edu

29

Regular Guests

 

 

 

30

Bryan Miller

Foundation CCC

Exec. Dir., Comm. & Tech

Foundation CCC

bmiller@foundationccc.org

31

Bridget Files-Herrin

RP Group

Dean, Institutional Effectiveness

San Diego Mesa College

kuoelaine@fhda.edu

32

Jorge "JC" Sales

Foundation CCC

Exec. Dir. Program Development

Foundation CCC

jsales@foundationccc.org

33

Jory Hadsell

CVC-OEI

Interim Vice Chancellor, Technology

Foothill-DeAnza College District

hadselljory@fhda.edu

34

Marina Aminy

CVC

Executive Director

Foothill-DeAnza College District

maminy@cvc.edu

35

Mojdeh Mehdizadeh

 

Exec. Vice Chancellor of Education and Technology

Contra Costa College

mmehdizadeh@4cd.edu

36

Christina Castro

California Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office - CCCCO

Ad Hoc Member: Informs Exec and BOG

 

ccastro@cccco.edu

37

Christopher Anderson

California Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office - CCCCO

Director, MIS

DII MIS

canderson@cccco.edu

38

David Kendall

California Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office - CCCCO

TAP Lead, PMO

DII TAP

dkendall@cccco.edu

39

LeBaron Woodyard

California Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office - CCCCO

Dean of Instructional Programs & Services

Academic Affairs

lwoodyar@cccco.edu

40

Marty J. Alvarado

California Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office - CCCCO

Executive Vice Chancellor for Educational Services

Educational Services

malvarado@cccco.edu

41

Nabil Fares

California Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office - CCCCO

TAP Team - COCI

DII TAP

NFares@cccco.edu

42

Rupal Shah

California Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office - CCCCO

Enterprise Architect

DII TAP

RShah@cccco.edu

43

Stephen Heath

California Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office - CCCCO

TAP Team - Information Security

DII TAP

sheath@cccco.edu

44

Todd Hoig

California Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office - CCCCO

Director, MIS

DII MIS

thoig@cccco.edu

45

 

 

 

 

 

46

Support from CCCTC

 

 

 

47

Melissa Taylor

California Community College Technology Center - CCCTC

Project Management Support to TTAC

CCCTC/Butte College

mtaylor@ccctechcenter.org

48

Jennifer Coleman

California Community College Technology Center - CCCTC

Executive Director

CCCTC/Butte College

jcoleman@ccctechcenter.org



"h1" Telecommunications and Technology Advisory Committee Page