SAC Membership Roster - In Progress May 2022

Name

Representative Organization

Position

College

E-mail

Name

Representative Organization

Position

College

E-mail

1

Regular Membership

 

 

 

2

 

Academic Senate for California Community Colleges- ASCCC

ASCCC

 

 

3

Rupal Shah

California Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office - CCCCO

Co-Chair/ Enterprise Architect Lead

CCCCO

RShah@cccco.edu

4

Gary Bird

California Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office - CCCCO

Project Monitor

CCCCO

gbird@cccco.edu

5

Jennifer Coleman

California Community College Technology Center - CCCTC

Co-Chair/ Fiber-Optic Grant Director

CCCTC/Butte College

jcoleman@ccctechcenter.org

6

Fred Rocha

Chief Information Systems Officer Association - CISOA

Exec. Dir, Info. Tech

Coast College

frocha6@cccd.edu

7

Gary Moser

Chief Information Systems Officer Association - CISOA

Chief Information Officer

Kern County CCD

gary.moser@kccd.edu

8

 

Chief Information Systems Officer Association - CISOA

 

 

 

9

 

Chief Information Systems Officer Association - CISOA

 

 

 

10

 

Chief Information Systems Officer Association - CISOA

 

 

 

11

 

Chief Information Systems Officer Association - CISOA

 

 

 

12

 

Chief Information Systems Officer Association - CISOA

 

 

 

13

 

Chief Information Systems Officer Association - CISOA

 

 

 

14

 

 

3C Media Grant Director

Palomar/ Tech Connect

 

15

 

 

 

 

 

16

Associate Membership

 

 

 

17

Valerie Lundy-Wagner

California Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office - CCCCO

Vice Chancellor of Digital Innovation and Infrastructure (DII)

DII

vlundywagner@cccco.edu

18

 

 

 

 

 

19

 

 

 

 

 

20

 

 

 

 

 

21

 

 

 

 

 

22

 

 

 

 

 

23

 

 

 

 

 

24

 

 

 

 

 

25

 

 

 

 

 

26

 

 

 

 

 

27

 

 

 

 

 

28

 

 

 

 

 

29

 

 

 

 

 

30

 

 

 

 

 

31

 

 

 

 

 

32

 

 

 

 

 

33

Support from CCCTC

 

 

 

34

Melissa Taylor

California Community College Technology Center - CCCTC

Project Management Support to SAC

CCCTC/ Butte College

mtaylor@ccctechcenter.org