SAC Membership Roster - August 2022

Name

Representative Organization

Position

College

E-mail

Name

Representative Organization

Position

College

E-mail

1

Regular Membership

 

 

 

2

Jimmie Bowen

Academic Senate for California Community Colleges- ASCCC

ASCCC/Professor Computer Applications

Antelope Valley College

Jbowen@AVC.EDU

3

Rupal Shah

California Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office - CCCCO

Co-Chair/ Enterprise Architect Lead

CCCCO

RShah@cccco.edu

4

Gary Bird

California Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office - CCCCO

Project Monitor

CCCCO

gbird@cccco.edu

5

Jennifer Coleman

California Community College Technology Center - CCCTC

Co-Chair/ Fiber-Optic Grant Director

CCCTC/Butte College

jcoleman@ccctechcenter.org

6

Gary Moser

Chief Information Systems Officer Association - CISOA

Chief Information Officer

Kern County CCD

gary.moser@kccd.edu

7

Jesse Gonzalez

Chief Information Systems Officer Association - CISOA

Assistant Vice Chancellor of Information Technology Services

Rancho Santiago Community College District

Gonzalez_Jesse@rsccd.edu

8

Jason Musselman

Chief Information Systems Officer Association - CISOA

Director of IT Infrastructure & Security

Yuba Community College District

jmusselm@yccd.edu

9

Michael Dioquino

Chief Information Systems Officer Association - CISOA

Director Of Technology Operations

Antelope Valley College

mdioquino@avc.edu

10

Roberto Jurado

Chief Information Systems Officer Association - CISOA

Interim Executive Director, ITS

Pasadena City College

rdjurado@pasadena.edu

11

Rupa Saran

Chief Information Systems Officer Association - CISOA

Chief Information Technology Officer

Coast Community College District

rsaran1@cccd.edu

12

Susanne Ma

Chief Information Systems Officer Association - CISOA

Director of IT, Infrastructure and Systems

Riverside Community College District

Susanne.Ma@rccd.edu

13

pending

Chief Information Systems Officer Association - CISOA

 

 

 

14

Najib Manea

CCC TechConnect

Director Telecommunications-Grants

Palomar College

nmanea@PALOMAR.EDU

15

Marina Aminy

CVC

Executive Director

California Virtual Campus (CVC)

maminy@CVC.EDU

16

Associate Membership

 

 

 

17

Valerie Lundy-Wagner

California Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office - CCCCO

Vice Chancellor of Digital Innovation and Infrastructure (DII)

CCCCO - DII

vlundywagner@cccco.edu

18

Aamir Khan

California Community College Technology Center - CCCTC

CISO, Security Center Director

CCCTC/Butte College

akhan@ccctechcenter.org

19

David Kendall

DII TAP Team

Executive Consultant Ed Tech PMO

CCCCO - DII

dkendall@CCCCO.EDU

20

Jorge “JC” Salas

CCC Foundation

Interim Vice President

 

jsales@FOUNDATIONCCC.ORG

21

Virginia “Ginni” May

ASCCC

President

Los Rios Community College District

MayV@SCC.LOSRIOS.EDU

22

Mike Vogt

CVC-OEI

Director of Information Technology

CVC (California Virtual Campus)

mvogt@CVC.EDU

23

Russell Grant

California Community Colleges Chancellor’s Office - CCCCO

Grant Monitor

CCCCO - DII

rgrant@CCCCO.EDU

24

Bob Hughes

 

Chief Information Services Officer

Citrus College

rhughes@CITRUSCOLLEGE.EDU

25

Stephen Heath

DII Tap Team

Executive Consultant Ed Tech Information Security

CCCCO - DII

sheath@CCCCO.EDU

26

 

 

 

 

 

27

 

 

 

 

 

28

Support from CCCTC

 

 

 

29

Melissa Taylor

California Community College Technology Center - CCCTC

Project Management Support to SAC

CCCTC/ Butte College

mtaylor@ccctechcenter.org