MyPath User Group Membership - Updated May, 2021



College

Name

Title

email

College

Name

Title

email

1

American River College

Robin Neal

VP for Student Services

nealr@arc.losrios.edu

2

Antelope Valley College

Burton Arceneaux

IT Computer Services Technician

barceneaux@avc.edu

3

Berkeley City College

Gabriel Martinez

Counselor- MyPath lead

gmartinez@peralta.edu

4

Cabrillo College

Anya Finke

Placement Services Coordinator

anfinke@cabrillo.edu

5

Cerritos College

Frank Mixson

Instructor

fmixson@cerritos.edu

6

Cerritos College

Traci Ukita

Career Counselor

tukita@cerritos.edu

7

Citrus College

Gerald Sequeira

Vice President of Student Services

gsequeira@citruscollege.edu

8

Coastline College

Ralph Looney

Director, Infrastructure and Systems

rlooney2@cccd.edu

9

College of Alameda

Vivian Virkkila

Counselor; MyPath Lead

vvirkkila@peralta.edu

10

College of Marin

Jon Horinek

Dean of Enrollment Services/Registrar

jhorinek@marin.edu

11

College of the Canyons

Noelia Borcherding

Student Services Coordinator

noelia.borcherding@canyons.edu

12

College of the Canyons

Jasmine Ruys

Dean of Enrollment Services

jasmine.ruys@canyons.edu

13

College of the Desert

Frank Ramirez

Counselor

frramirez@collegeofthedesert.edu

14

College of the Siskyous

David Fleet

Instructional Support - Technology

fleet@siskiyous.edu

15

Crafton Hills College

Joe Cabrales

Dean Student Serv & Dev

jcabrales@craftonhills.edu

16

Delta College

Diane Feneck

Counselor/Implementation Lead

diane.feneck@deltacollege.edu

17

Delta College

Tina Akers

Associate Dean of Institutional Effectiveness

tina.akers@deltacollege.edu

18

Evergreen Valley College

Ho Tran

MyPath Lead

ho.tran@evc.edu

19

Evergreen Valley College

Octavio Cruz

Dean of Enrollment Services

octavio.cruz@evc.edu

20

Evergreen Valley College

Victor Garza

Dean of Student Success / EOPS / Student Life Director

victor.garza@evc.edu

21

Foothill College

Chien Shih

Dir, Info Systems & Operations

shihchien@fhda.edu

22

Fullerton College

Stewart Kimura

Counselor

skimura@fullcoll.edu

23

Gavilan College

Debbie Gilstrap

Counselor - MyPath lead

dgilstrap@gavilan.edu

24

Gavilan College

 

Vice President, Stu Svcs

kmoberg@gavilan.edu

25

Gavilan College

Rosa Rivera Sharboneau

Articulation Officer/Counseling Faculty

rsharboneau@gavilan.edu

26

Glendale Community College

Daphne Dionisio

Program Manager of Accreditation & Institutional Effectiveness

daphne@glendale.edu

27

Golden West College

Robyn Brammer

Dean of Counseling and Social Sciences

rbrammer@gwc.cccd.edu

28

Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District

Michael Carr

Director of Enterprise Systems

michael.carr@gcccd.edu

29

Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District

Sean Hancock

Vice Chancellor, Student and Institutional Success

sean.hancock@gcccd.edu

30

Imperial Valley College

Christina Tafoya

Vice President for Academic Services

christina.tafoya@imperial.edu

31

Imperial Valley College

Melody Chronister

IT Business Analyst

melody.chronister@imperial.edu

32

LA Mission College

Deboarah Paulsen

Academic Senate President/Dept. Chair Arts

paulsdr@lamission.edu

33

Laney College

Atiya Rashada

Counselor; Adult Education MyPath lead

arashada@peralta.edu

34

Laney College

Atiya Rashada

Project Manager, Adult Ed

arashada@peralta.edu

35

Lassen Community College

David Corley

Dir IT

dcorley@lassencollege.edu

36

Lassen Community College

David Corley

Director of Information Technology

dcorley@lassencollege.edu

37

Lassen Community College

Davis Murphy

Director of Enrollment Services

dmurphy@lassencollege.edu

38

Long Beach City College

Kyne Thach

Functional Lead Analyst - Student Services

kthach@lbcc.edu

39

Long Beach City College

Sonia De La Torre

Dean, Student Support Services - MyPath lead

sdelatorre@lbcc.edu

40

Los Angeles CCD

Betsy Regalado

Associate Vice Chancellor of Instructional Services

regalaba@email.laccd.edu

41

Mendocino College

David Johnston

Director of IT

djohnston@mendocino.edu

42

Merritt College

Angela Khoo

Counselor and MyPath Leas

akhoo@peralta.edu

43

Mission College

Kenneth Songco

Director of Student Equity & Success

kenneth.songco@missioncollege.edu

44

Mission College

Yolanda Coleman

Counseling / Articulation Officer

yolanda.coleman@wvm.edu

45

Mt. San Antonio College

Patricia Maestro

Co-Chair, Counseling Department Guided Pathways of Success (GPS) Faculty Coordinator

pmaestro@mtsac.edu

46

North Orange County CCD

Nicola Perry

Consultant

nperry@nocccd.edu

47

Peralta CCCD

Siri Brown

VP Student Services

sbrown@peralta.edu

48

Peralta CCD

Sulekha Yussuf

MyPath lead; District Admissions and Records

syussuf@peralta.edu

49

Rio Hondo College

Christine Waugh

Counselor - Center for Career & Re-Entry Services

cwaugh@riohondo.edu

50

Rio Hondo College

Edward Henderson - ASCCC Rep

Counseling Faculty and ASCCC Rep - Spring 2020

ehenderson@riohondo.edu

51

Rio Hondo College

Lisa Chavez

Interim Director of Student Success & Support

lmchavez@riohondo.edu

52

Rio Hondo College

Troy Olsen Flores

Career and Academic Counselor

TOlson@riohondo.edu

53

Sacramento City College

Kim Goff

A&R Supervisor

goffk@scc.losrios.edu

54

San Diego Community College District

Cynthia Rico

Counselor

crico@sdccd.edu

55

San Diego Mesa College

Charlie Lieu

Technical Analyst

clieu@sdccd.edu

56

San Joaquin Delta College

Kristina Merlino

Research Analyst

kmerlino@deltacollege.edu

57

Santa Rosa Junior College

Don Webb

IT

dwebb@santarosa.edu

58

Santa Rosa Junior College

Mitch Leahy

Coordinator, Admissions and Records/Enrollment - MyPath lead

mleahy@santarosa.edu

59

Sierra College

Julia Arreguy

SSSP Software Manager

jarreguy@sierracollege.edu

60

Solano Community College

Alysa Borelli

Dean, Admissions & Records

alysa.borelli@solano.edu

61

Solano Community College

Dwayne Hunt

Dean, Student Academic Success

dwayne.hunt@solano.edu

62

Solano Community College

Kristin Conner

Dean, Counseling Services

kristin.conner@solano.edu

63

Solano Community College

Pei-Lin Van'tHul

Principal Research and Data Analyst

Pei-Lin.Van'tHul@solano.edu

64

Taft College

Alvin Bunk

SSS Programmer

abunk@taftcollege.edu

65

Taft College - ASCCC Rep

Geoffrey Dyer

English Professor / ASCCC Rep Spring 2020 and Area A Rep

GDyer@taftcollege.edu

66

West Hills College Leemore

Elmer Aguilar

Dean of Student Services

elmeraguilar@whccd.edu

67

West Valley College

Rebecca Wong

Math Instructor

rebecca.wong@westvalley.edu

68

Woodland Community College

Adela Swinson

VP of Student Affairs

aesquive@yccd.edu

69

Yuba College

Jason Musselman

Director of IT Infrastructure

jmusselman@yccd.edu

70

Yuba College

Irma Guzman

Student Success Specialist

iguzman@yccd.edu

71

Yuba College

Jeremy Brown

Dean of Student Success

jbrown2@yccd.edu

72

CCCTC MyPath Team

 

 



73

CCC Technology Center

Jennifer Coleman

Director, CCC Technology Center

jcoleman@ccctechcenter.org

74

CCC Technology Center

Joe Johnson

Project Manager

jjohnson@unicon.net

75

CCC Technology Center

Merrie Wales

Support Engineer - Zendesk Staff Support

mwales@ccctechcenter.org

76

CCC Technology Center

Mike Caruso

MyPath Product Manager

mcaruso@ccctechcenter.org

77

CCC Technology Center

Rick Snodgrass

Project Manager - CAP

rsnodgrass@ccctechcenter.org

78

CCCTC Enabling Services Team







79

CCCTC Enabling Services

Beth Knowles

ICE-Implementation Configuration Engineer (for MyPath implementations)

bknowles@ccctechcenter.org

80

CCCTC Enabling Services

Michael Rajkumar

Lead IPM

mrajkumar@ccctechcenter.org

81

CCCTC Enabling Services

Monica Matousak

Enabling Services CRM

mmatousek@ccctechcenter.org

82

CCCTC Enabling Services

Monica Zalaket

Enabling Services CRM

mzalaket@ccctechcenter.org

83

CCCTC Enabling Services

Warren Whitmore

Program Manager

wwhitmore@ccctechcenter.org

84

CCC Chancellor's Office







85

CCC Chancellor's Office

Gary Bird

Director, Digital Innovation and Infrastructure

gbird@cccco.edu

86

CCC Chancellor's Office

Deb Barker-Garcia

Executive Advisor, Ed Services

dbarkergarcia@cccco.edu

87

CCC Chancellor's Office

Libby Lee Curiel

Guided Pathways Regional Coordinator

llcuriel@cccco.edu

88

CCC Chancellor's Office

Stacy Teeters

Guided Pathways Regional Coordinator

steeters@cccco.edu

89

CCC Chancellor's Office

Wendy Smith

Guided Pathways Regional Coordinator

wsmith@cccco.edu

90









91