COCIAC

Meeting monthly, the committee provides guidance and advice on product and implementation requirements related to the development of the COCI application itself. The COCIAC is not charged with evaluating curriculum policy recommendations or changes. Meeting agendas and minutes are stored on https://cccedplan.org/about/coci

Current COCIAC Membership

Name

Role

Contact

Chantee Guiney

CCC CO

cguiney@cccco.edu

Craig Rutan

ASCCC Rep

rutan_craig@sccollege.edu

David Shippen

EPI Director CCC TC

dshippen@ccctechcenter.org

Dolores Davison

SACC Rep

davisondolores@fhda.edu

Jackie Escajeda

Project Owner CCC CO

jescajeda@cccco.edu

Joanna Schilling

Rio Hondo College

jschilling@riohondo.edu

Katrina VanderWoude

CIO Representative

katrina.vanderwoude@gcccd.edu




Michelle Grimes-Hillman

Long Beach College

mhillman@lbcc.edu

Mike Slavich

Rio Hondo College

MSlavich@riohondo.edu

Rachel Stamm

Program Manager CCC TC

rstamm@ccctechcenter.org

Virginia Guleff

CIO Representative

guleffvi@butte.edu

Toni Parsons

ASCCC Rep

mparsons@sdccd.edu

Eric Nelson

CCC CO

enelson@cccco.edu

David Garcia

CCC CO

dgarcia@cccco.edu

Mark Cohen

Product Manager CCC TC

Mcohen@ccctechcenter.org

2016 COCIAC_Charter_Final.pdf