COVID-19 Communication and Resources



California Department of Public Health (3/9/2020)

New COVID-19 Guidance for California Colleges  

California Community Colleges Chancellor's Office statement (3/2/2020)

Novel Coronavirus 2019 Facts and Resources 

CCCCO Emergency Planning Memo for Instructional Interruptions

MEMORANDUM TO: Chief Executive Officers Chief Instructional Officers Chief Student Services Officers Academic Senate Presidents

CCCCO COVID-19 information on the Vision Resource Center

 

Main Contact:

Mia Keeley, Dean Educational Services and Support

(916) 327-5898 

mkeeley@cccco.edu

Vision Resource Center COVID-19 Information

 

 

Digital Futures newsletter - Transitioning Course to Online

Multiple Campuses Transitioning Courses Online in Response to COVID-19

CVC-OEI Resources Emergency Preparedness Resources

Resources – CVC-OEI

Canvas Online: Instructional, Student Services, and Shared College Resource Information 

Canvas Resources for Students

CCCTechConnect (Zoom, etc)

support@ccctechconnect.org

CCCTechConnect Services Within Canvas

Using TechConnect Services From Within Canvas Training

Tech Center Support Desk Portal:

Questions, advice, best practices. 

https://www.ccctechnology.info/ccctc 

 

staffsupportccctc@openccc.zendesk.com 

CCC Tech Center Security Center

Main Contact: Amir Khan

akhan@ccctechcenter.org

Information Security Center

CCC Tech Center Accessibility Center

Main Contact: Sean Keegan skeegan@ccctechcenter.org

CCC Accessibility Center

CENIC Network Details

Main Contact: Michael Tuccillo

mtuccillo@ccctechcenter.org

CENIC & CalREN

Contact your College Relationship Manager (CRM) for added support or guidance

crms@ccctechcenter.org

Warren Whitmore wwhitmore@ccctechcenter.org

Monica Matousek mmatousek@ccctechcenter.org

Monica Zalaket 

mzalaket@ccctechcenter.org