Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

OEI eTranscript Pilot Project Team
RoleNameContact
CCCTC - Pilot Project ManagerRachel Stammrstamm@ccctechcenter.org
CCCTC - Pilot Project Resource

Pamela Shaw

pshaw@ccctechcenter.org
CCCTC Product Manager - eTranscriptsMark Cohenmcohen@ccctechcenter.org
CCCTC Product Manager - GLUEJane Linderjlinder@ccctechcenter.org
CCCTC Product Manager - OEIJohn Sillsjsills@ccctechcenter.org
EdExchange - Lead DeveloperJames Whetstonejwhetstone@ccctechcenter.org
GLUE - Lead DeveloperKumar Pathykpathy@ccctechcenter.org
Parchment - Lead Product ResourceJason Weaverjweaver@parchment.com
Parchment - Project SponsorElias Ferdoussieferdoussi@parchment.com
Ventura College - Project SponsorMike Rosemrose@vcccd.edu
Ventura College - Project ResourceCelia Rodriguezcrodriguez@vcccd.edu
Ventura College - Project ResourceArlene Reedareed@vcccd.edu
Foothill College - Project Sponsor

Joe Moreau

moreaujoseph@fhda.edu
Foothill College - Lead Technical ResourceChien Shihshihchien@fhda.edu
Foothill College - Technical ResourceDeepa Prasadprasaddeepa@fdha.edu
Foothill College - Technical ResourceJerrick Woowoojerrick@fhda.edu



...